YouTube | Twitter/HCPSports | YouTube/HCPSports | Twitter | Facebook | Home
The Highland County Press
To Advertise Call (937) 840-9490
Monday, January 20, 2020 11:46 AM
Phyllis A. Crabtree, 83, of Greenfield, passed away Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 at Adena Regional Medical Center in Chillicothe.
  • Monday, January 20, 2020 11:46 AM
    Phyllis A. Crabtree, 83, of Greenfield, passed away Saturday, Jan. 18, 2020 at Adena Regional Medical Center in Chillicothe.
    0 comment(s)

  • Sunday, January 19, 2020 11:43 AM
    Stacey Allen, 52, of Hillsboro, passed away Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2020 at her residence.
    0 comment(s)

  • Friday, January 17, 2020 9:11 PM
    Richard Lee Smith, 72, of Bainbridge, passed away Thursday, Jan. 16, 2020 at Adena Regional Medical Center.
    0 comment(s)

  • Robert E. 'Bob' Wetherington
    Friday, January 17, 2020 3:41 PM
    Robert E. "Bob" Wetherington, 76, of Marion, passed away Friday, Jan. 17, 2020 at Bell Gardens Place in Hillsboro.
    0 comment(s)

  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 6:47 PM
    Mary E. Louderback, 102, of the Buford community, passed away Thursday morning, Jan. 16, 2020 at Ohio Valley Manor Nursing Home in Ripley.
    0 comment(s)

  • Elsie Purcell
    Wednesday, January 15, 2020 1:16 PM
    Elsie Purcell, 91, of Hillsboro, passed away peacefully on Monday, Jan. 13, 2020 at Heartland of Hillsboro surrounded by family whom she loved dearly.
    0 comment(s)

  • Effie Fisher
    Tuesday, January 14, 2020 4:11 PM
    Effie Fisher, 62, of Hillsboro, passed away Thursday, Jan. 9, 2020 at Hospice of Butler and Warren Counties.
    0 comment(s)

  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 7:31 AM
    Valerie Sue Hudgins, 72, of Leesburg, passed away Monday, Jan. 13, 2020 at Heartland of Hillsboro.
    0 comment(s)

  • John Puckett
    Monday, January 13, 2020 4:18 PM
    John Puckett, 77, passed away Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020.
    0 comment(s)

  • Janet R. Surface
    Monday, January 13, 2020 2:25 PM
    Janet R. Surface, 81, of Wilmington, passed away Sunday,  Jan. 12, 2020 at Clinton Memorial Hospital.
    0 comment(s)

Looking for something older? Try our archive search


Our app is now available!



YouTube | Twitter/HCPSports | Twitter | Facebook | Life | Home

Content © 2018 Cameco Communications • 128 S. High Street • Hillsboro, Ohio 45133
The Highland County Press
Telephone 937-840-9490 • Fax 937-840-9492 • Email hcpress@cinci.rr.com
Privacy Policy