YouTube | Twitter/HCPSports | YouTube/HCPSports | Twitter | Facebook | Home
The Highland County Press
To Advertise Call (937) 840-9490
Friday, December 6, 2019 3:26 PM
Mary Jane Burgess, 85, of Leesburg, passed away Thursday, Dec. 5, 2019 at home.
  • Friday, December 6, 2019 3:26 PM
    Mary Jane Burgess, 85, of Leesburg, passed away Thursday, Dec. 5, 2019 at home.
    1 comment(s)

  • Thursday, December 5, 2019 1:57 PM
    John Kearson Clark, Sr., 85, of South Salem, passed away Tuesday, Dec. 3, 2019 at Grant Medical Center in Columbus.
    0 comment(s)

  • Thursday, December 5, 2019 11:35 AM
    Jimmy K. Warner, 68, of Hillsboro, passed away Sunday, Dec. 1, 2019 at the Maple View Manor in Bainbridge.
    0 comment(s)

  • Thursday, December 5, 2019 11:32 AM
    Alice Fahy Rodriguez, 68, of Hillsboro, passed away Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019 at her residence.
    0 comment(s)

  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019 5:09 PM
    John Daniel “Dan” McCray, 63, of Greenfield, passed away Wednesday, Dec. 4, 2019 at Hospice of Hope Ohio Valley Inpatient Center in Adams County.
    0 comment(s)

  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019 8:58 AM
    Norma Lois Mayhew, 87, of Wilmington, passed away at home surrounded by her family on Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019.
    0 comment(s)

  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019 8:53 AM
    Robert E. Watts, 92, of Greenfield, passed away Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019 at Madison Health in London.
    0 comment(s)

  • Monday, December 2, 2019 9:36 PM
    Mary M. Cooper, 89, of Hillsboro, passed away Monday, Nov. 25, 2019.
    0 comment(s)

  • Monday, December 2, 2019 4:43 PM
    Patricia Ann Brewer, 87, of Sabina, formerly of Hillsboro, passed away Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019 at Autumn Years Nursing Center in Sabina.
    0 comment(s)

  • Dorothy Ann Silvis
    Monday, December 2, 2019 11:52 AM
    Dorothy Ann Silvis, 94, of Wilmington (previously of Sardinia), passed away at Ohio Living Cape May on Dec. 1, 2019.
    0 comment(s)

Looking for something older? Try our archive search


Our app is now available!



YouTube | Twitter/HCPSports | Twitter | Facebook | Life | Home

Content © 2018 Cameco Communications • 128 S. High Street • Hillsboro, Ohio 45133
The Highland County Press
Telephone 937-840-9490 • Fax 937-840-9492 • Email hcpress@cinci.rr.com
Privacy Policy